FootCpr Roleplay Gaming

We roleplay on the Chatbox/Gmod/FeralHeart/etc. We are packed of good roleplayers that fight back the bad ones.

Latest topics

» Password is.
Fri May 26, 2017 4:06 pm by Ananaz

» Auxicide's Moderator Application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 6:53 pm by Auxicide

» Pyrofryer's unnecessary moderator application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 1:23 pm by Pyrofryer

» Ello, I'm a builder.
Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:07 pm by Pyrofryer

» Trying my best to revive the forum.
Sun Jan 03, 2016 1:18 pm by Ananaz

» My history for the last 6 years.
Mon Dec 21, 2015 6:48 pm by Ananaz

» NEW RP'S!!!
Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:49 pm by Ananaz

» [Lore] Project Reloaded
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:15 pm by Ananaz

» Hello i am ze owners Slave
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:10 pm by Ananaz

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

I forgot my password

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 22 on Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:04 am

My history for the last 6 years.

Ananaz
    Site Owner
    Our Beloved owner.
    Site Owner  Our Beloved owner.

Character sheet
    The Ultimate Rp Game:

My history for the last 6 years.

Post by Ananaz on Mon Dec 21, 2015 6:48 pm

Life is a vicious circle both at reality and virtuallity

October 29th - Discovered roblox but didn't make a account because I was too young to understand anything.
    October 30th - Played as a guest in a place called Super mario 64 on roblox, the first game I ever played

Registered as my first account, Tipolotipolo. Had some fun played alot of red vs blue vs yellow vs green both tower and planes. Played alot of survive the crash or build to survive too. I shall never forget the old Roblox places. Welcome to roblox building is an example, old ways of driving things. Old interface, old building tools.

Not much I can remember of 2011, but I remember it starting to be spammed with shitty people.