FootCpr Roleplay Gaming

We roleplay on the Chatbox/Gmod/FeralHeart/etc. We are packed of good roleplayers that fight back the bad ones.

Latest topics

» Password is.
Fri May 26, 2017 4:06 pm by Ananaz

» Auxicide's Moderator Application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 6:53 pm by Auxicide

» Pyrofryer's unnecessary moderator application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 1:23 pm by Pyrofryer

» Ello, I'm a builder.
Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:07 pm by Pyrofryer

» Trying my best to revive the forum.
Sun Jan 03, 2016 1:18 pm by Ananaz

» My history for the last 6 years.
Mon Dec 21, 2015 6:48 pm by Ananaz

» NEW RP'S!!!
Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:49 pm by Ananaz

» [Lore] Project Reloaded
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:15 pm by Ananaz

» Hello i am ze owners Slave
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:10 pm by Ananaz

June 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 22 on Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:04 am


    My character Application

    Share
    avatar
    diozero2412
    ChatBox Moderator
    ChatBox Moderator

    Status :
    Online
    Offline

    Posts : 2
    Points : 59904
    Join date : 2015-11-06

    My character Application

    Post by diozero2412 on Fri Nov 06, 2015 5:10 pm

    -James
    -age 39
    -Brave, likes fighting
    -Born with elves, James is a brave dragon hunter, mage, assasin and warrior, but the thing he didnt know is that he is the heir to the throne.
    avatar
    Ananaz
    Site Owner
    Our Beloved owner.
    Site Owner  Our Beloved owner.

    Status :
    Online
    Offline

    Posts : 73
    Points : 2147545447
    Join date : 2015-10-18
    Age : 19
    Location : Scotland, Higlands, Ullapool

    Character sheet
    The Ultimate Rp Game:

    Re: My character Application

    Post by Ananaz on Fri Nov 06, 2015 5:12 pm



    Moving this to the accepted characters.


    _________________
    Defense Char:





    Prosecution Char:







      Current date/time is Tue Jun 27, 2017 4:02 pm