FootCpr Roleplay Gaming

We roleplay on the Chatbox/Gmod/FeralHeart/etc. We are packed of good roleplayers that fight back the bad ones.

Latest topics

» Password is.
Fri May 26, 2017 4:06 pm by Ananaz

» Auxicide's Moderator Application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 6:53 pm by Auxicide

» Pyrofryer's unnecessary moderator application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 1:23 pm by Pyrofryer

» Ello, I'm a builder.
Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:07 pm by Pyrofryer

» Trying my best to revive the forum.
Sun Jan 03, 2016 1:18 pm by Ananaz

» My history for the last 6 years.
Mon Dec 21, 2015 6:48 pm by Ananaz

» NEW RP'S!!!
Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:49 pm by Ananaz

» [Lore] Project Reloaded
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:15 pm by Ananaz

» Hello i am ze owners Slave
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:10 pm by Ananaz

June 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 22 on Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:04 am


    Roleplay Areas Map

    Share
    avatar
    Ananaz
    Site Owner
    Our Beloved owner.
    Site Owner  Our Beloved owner.

    Status :
    Online
    Offline

    Posts : 73
    Points : 2147545447
    Join date : 2015-10-18
    Age : 19
    Location : Scotland, Higlands, Ullapool

    Character sheet
    The Ultimate Rp Game:

    Roleplay Areas Map

    Post by Ananaz on Fri Nov 06, 2015 3:08 pm

    CENTRAL CITY:


    _________________
    Defense Char:





    Prosecution Char:







      Current date/time is Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:53 pm