FootCpr Roleplay Gaming

We roleplay on the Chatbox/Gmod/FeralHeart/etc. We are packed of good roleplayers that fight back the bad ones.

Latest topics

» Password is.
Fri May 26, 2017 4:06 pm by Ananaz

» Auxicide's Moderator Application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 6:53 pm by Auxicide

» Pyrofryer's unnecessary moderator application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 1:23 pm by Pyrofryer

» Ello, I'm a builder.
Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:07 pm by Pyrofryer

» Trying my best to revive the forum.
Sun Jan 03, 2016 1:18 pm by Ananaz

» My history for the last 6 years.
Mon Dec 21, 2015 6:48 pm by Ananaz

» NEW RP'S!!!
Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:49 pm by Ananaz

» [Lore] Project Reloaded
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:15 pm by Ananaz

» Hello i am ze owners Slave
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:10 pm by Ananaz

June 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None


Most users ever online was 22 on Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:04 am


    v1.2 Changelog

    Share
    avatar
    Ananaz
    Site Owner
    Our Beloved owner.
    Site Owner  Our Beloved owner.

    Status :
    Online
    Offline

    Posts : 73
    Points : 2147545447
    Join date : 2015-10-18
    Age : 19
    Location : Scotland, Higlands, Ullapool

    Character sheet
    The Ultimate Rp Game:

    v1.2 Changelog

    Post by Ananaz on Thu Nov 05, 2015 8:08 am

    Forum v1.2 is fully here.
    Chatbox is accessible from the toolbar
    New Sticky navbar
    New Chatbox Rules
    Font awesome in the editor, click on this icon to use the icons
    Added Seamless Player
    Added RTAS v1.0
    Added Extra Topic Colors
    Added Recent topics avatars.
    Added new reputation system "Likes/dislikes"


    _________________
    Defense Char:





    Prosecution Char:







      Current date/time is Tue Jun 27, 2017 4:11 pm