FootCpr Roleplay Gaming

We roleplay on the Chatbox/Gmod/FeralHeart/etc. We are packed of good roleplayers that fight back the bad ones.

Latest topics

» Auxicide's Moderator Application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 6:53 pm by Auxicide

» Pyrofryer's unnecessary moderator application
Mon Jan 11, 2016 1:23 pm by Pyrofryer

» Ello, I'm a builder.
Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:07 pm by Pyrofryer

» Trying my best to revive the forum.
Sun Jan 03, 2016 1:18 pm by Ananaz

» My history for the last 6 years.
Mon Dec 21, 2015 6:48 pm by Ananaz

» NEW RP'S!!!
Sun Dec 20, 2015 9:49 pm by Ananaz

» [Lore] Project Reloaded
Thu Dec 17, 2015 9:15 pm by Ananaz

» Hello i am ze owners Slave
Sat Nov 21, 2015 9:10 pm by Ananaz

» Real Time Alert System
Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:38 pm by Ananaz

March 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 22 on Sun Feb 05, 2017 3:04 am


    Blog Glob Blb?

    Share
    avatar
    Ananaz
    Site Owner
    Our Beloved owner.
    Site Owner  Our Beloved owner.

    Status :
    Online
    Offline

    Posts : 72
    Points : 2147536547
    Join date : 2015-10-18
    Age : 19
    Location : Scotland, Higlands, Ullapool

    Character sheet
    The Ultimate Rp Game:
    20151018

    Blog Glob Blb?

    Post by Ananaz

    This is a blog forum. So topics are the replies of the blog's name or whatever.
    Share this post on: Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

    avatar

    Post on Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:56 pm by Ananaz

    Wow. That's cool!

      Current date/time is Thu Mar 30, 2017 7:42 am